Volkswagen GTI Forums - My Fast GTi banner

Most Powerful Tuner for Stock Turbo (NOT JUST WHAT YOU BOUGHT))

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hey guys, so yeah, im new to vw, not new to tuning, or these forums. yeah i already know 20k+ people and their mom are going to bash me and tell me to search but i have and can only get pieces of a definitive answer - other may argue im not searching enough - to them i then respond FOOL THIS IS TIME NOT DRIVING AND I NEED AN ANSWER SO YEAH I MAY HAVE ASKED GOD FORBID. anyway, say what you want, bash me if you will, however if you do, please leave a link that you know of, or a simple answer after your bashing so your at least helpful and not some dude that just sits on forums and has an attitude toward people and is no help at all.

NOW FOR THE POINT OF THIS THREAD

about two months ago i bought a 2009 mkv gti with the new TSI motor. about a month back or so (??) at waterfest i went and got uni stage 1+ and let me tel you im not displeased with it, however i find there customer service and dealer availability to be low for me and may consider changing. also revo/aprs changing ability would be nice so that i dont have to visit a dealer for when there is snow on the ground to revert me to stock for a few days so that way putting down traction wont be like on ice.